Wordless Wednesday: Sisters Writing and Growing Together

This past Friday, my little sister, Emily graduated from her high-school: St. Andrew’s School of Delaware.  I am so proud of her! I can still remember the day she was born as if it was yesterday, and now she is all grown-up.

One of my favorite pictures of Emily and me.

Another favorite: Emily, around age 2, and me, around age 9, writing together.

July 2011, all grown up. (I don’t have any graduation pics from the weekend–my Mom has them all on her camera still).

Chrissy’s sister is also graduating high-school this year and will be heading to Bucknell in the fall.  Congratulations to her too!!

We’d love to feature your Bucknell graduation pictures on the Afterword! Send them to bucknellafterword@gmail.com.

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Sisters Writing and Growing Together

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: Beautiful Pens « THE BUCKNELL AFTERWORD

  2. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: River Sky « THE BUCKNELL AFTERWORD

  3. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: More Book Art « THE BUCKNELL AFTERWORD

Leave a Reply

